Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Medarbetare


Biörserud, Christina RN, PhD; Research nurse
christina.biorserud@vgregion.se 46 313428404

Björklund, Per MD, PhD; Consultant surgeon
per.bjorklund@vgregion.se 46 313434263

Björkvall, Wiveka RN; Research nurse, BASUN coordinator
wiveka.bjorkvall@vgregion.se 46 313421103

Bratlie, Svein Olav MD, PhD; Consultant surgeon
svein.olav.bratlie@vgregion.se 46 313428218

Casselbrant, Anna BSc, PhD; Associate professor
anna.casselbrant@gastro.gu.se 46 313426858

Dalenbäck Jan MD, PhD; Consultant surgeon, Senior scientist
jan.dalenback@carlanderska.se

Docherty, Neil Gerard Assistant professor
neil.docherty@ucd.ie

Edebo, Anders MD, PhD; Consultant surgeon, Senior scientist
anders.edebo@surgery.gu.se 46 313428350

Ek, Christina BMA; Laboratory technician
christina.ek@gastro.gu.se 46 313426859

Erik Elebring Biotech engineer; PhD-student
erik.elebring@gu.se

Engström, My RN, PhD; Research nurse
my.engstrom@vgregion.se 46 313428404

Fagevik-Olsen, Monika RPT, PhD; Physiotherapist, Professor
monika.fagevik-olsen@vgregion.se 46 313422196

Fändriks, Lars MD, PhD; Registered physician, Professor
lars.fandriks@gastro.gu.se 46 313424123

Hallersund, Peter MD, PhD; Resident physician
peter.hallersund@vgregion.se 46 104352852

Helander, Herbert MD, PhD; Professor emeritus in anatomy
herberthelander@hotmail.com 46 313426859

Hedberg, Suzanne MD, Consultant surgeon, PhD student
suzanne.e.johansson@vgregion.se
46 313439981

Järbrink, Hanna R.N, CNS in surgery; PhD-student
hanna.jarbrink@vgregion.se 46 313421137

Lagerström, Marcus Registered psychologist; PhD-student
marcus.lagerstrom@vgregion.se 46 313428087

Larsson, Sara  R.N, CNS in surgery; Research nurse
sara.s.larsson@vgregion.se 46 313428404

Laurenius, Anna PhD; Dietician
anna.laurenius@vgregion.se 46 313428368

le Roux, Carel MRCP, FRCPath, PhD; Guest professor
carel.leroux@ucd.ie
46 313428404

Lundberg, Sören Research engineer
soren.lundberg@gastro.gu.se 46 703848989

Lönroth, Hans MD, PhD; Consultant surgeon, Adjunct professor
hans.lonroth@surgery.gu.se 46 313428085

Maleckas, Almantas MD, PhD; Consultant surgeon
almantas_maleckas@yahoo.com 46 313428404

Olbers, Torsten MD, PhD; Consultant surgeon, Professor
torsten.olbers@gu.se 46 313428347

Oomen, Martin  R.N; Research nurse
martin.oomen@vgregion.se 46 313428404

Spak, Emma MD, PhD; Resident physician in general medicine
emma.spak@gastro.gu.se 46 313426858

Spångberg, Carin Admin support (GU)
carin.spangberg@gu.se 46 317863495

Törnqvist, Charlotte R.N; Research nurse
charlotte.tornqvist@vgregion.se 46 313428298

Wallenius, Ville MD, PhD; Consultant surgeon, Associate professor
ville.wallenius@gastro.gu.se 46 313428206

Werling, Malin MD, PhD; Resident physician in general medicine
malin.werling@mail.com 46 313428609

Sidansvarig: Sören Lundberg|Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-11-23
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://gastro.gu.se/medarbetare/?languageId=100000&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fgastro.gu.se%2FDepartment%2Bof%2BGastrosurgical%2BResearch%2Band%2BEducation%2Fstaff%2F%3FlanguageId%3D100001%26userId%3Dxwimal&userId=xwimal
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-11-22