Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Gastrosurgical Research and Education

Part of Institute of Clinical Sciences at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Gastrosurgical Research and Education
PO Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Vita stråket 12 paviljong plan 2, 413 45 Göteborg
Visiting address: Vita stråket 12 paviljong plan 2, 413 45 Göteborg


Latest publications

Urinary sodium excretion after gastric bypass surgery
Neil G. Docherty, Lars Fändriks, Carel W le Roux, Peter Hallersund, Malin Werling
Surgery for Obesity and Related Diseases, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Shifts in Food Preferences After Bariatric Surgery: Observational Reports and Proposed Mechanisms
N. Kapoor, W. Al-Najim, Carel W le Roux, Neil G. Docherty
Current Obesity Reports, Journal article 2017
Journal article

The Neurobiological Impact of Ghrelin Suppression after Oesophagectomy
C. F. Murphy, Carel W le Roux
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Diabetes-associated microbiota in fa/fa rats is modified by Roux-en-Y gastric bypass
Tulika Arora, F. Seyfried, Neil G. Docherty, Valentina Tremaroli, Carel W le Roux et al.
Isme Journal, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Maternal obesity and obstetric outcomes in a tertiary referral center
G. Ramoniene, L. Maleckiene, R. J. Nadisauskiene, E. Bartuseviciene, D. R. Railaite et al.
Medicina-Lithuania, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Elevated fasting and postprandial C-terminal telopeptide after Roux-en-Y gastric bypass
N. Maghsoodi, J. Alaghband-Zadeh, G. F. Cross, Malin Werling, Lars Fändriks et al.
Annals of Clinical Biochemistry, Journal article 2017
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 27 of 27

Name Title Phone Email
Olbers, Torsten Researcher +46 31-342 8347 torsten.olbers@gu.se
Werling, Malin Researcher +46 31-342 8609 malin.werling@gmail.com
Maleckas, Almantas Visiting Professor +46 31-342 8404 almantas.maleckas@yahoo.com
Lönroth, Hans Adjunct Senior Lecturer +46 31-342 8085 hans.lonroth@surgery.gu.se
Edebo, Anders Researcher +46 31-342 83 50 anders.edebo@surgery.gu.se
Beamish, Andrew PhD Student +46 31-342 8404 andrew.beamish@gu.se
Casselbrant, Anna Researcher +46 31-342 6858 anna.casselbrant@gastro.gu.se
Laurenius, Anna Dietician +46 31-342 83 68 anna.laurenius@vgregion.se
Le Roux, Carel Professor, gäst carel.le.roux@gu.se
Biörserud, Christina PhD Student +46 31-342 8404 christina.biorserud@gu.se
Ek, Christina Laboratorieass +46 31-342 6859 christina.ek@gastro.gu.se
Spak, Emma Researcher +46 31-342 6858 emma.spak@gastro.gu.se
Elebring, Erik Doctoral student erik.elebring@gu.se
Helander, Herbert Professor emeritus +46 31-342 68 59 herberthelander@hotmail.com
Fändriks, Lars Professor +46 31-342 4123 lars.fandriks@gastro.gu.se
Wiklund, Malin Researcher +46 31-342 8404 malin.wiklund@vgregion.se
Fagevik Olsén, Monika Researcher +46 31 7863729 monika.olsen@neuro.gu.se
Engström, My Research Nurse +46 31-342 8404 my.engstrom@vgregion.se
Gerard Docherty, Neil Visiting research fellow neil.gerard.docherty@gu.se
Björnfot, Niclas Registered Nurse +46 31-342 84 04 niclas.bjornfot@vgregion.se
Björklund, Per PhD Student +46 31-343 4263 per.bjorklund@vgregion.se
Hallersund, Peter Visiting Research Fellow +46 10-435 2852 peter.hallersund@gastro.gu.se
Lundberg, Sören Systemman +46 703-848989 soren.lundberg@gastro.gu.se
Johansson, Suzanne PhD Student +46 31-343 9981 suzanne.e.johansson@vgregion.se
Bratlie, Svein Olav Researcher +46 31-342 82 18 svein.olav.bratlie@gu.se
Björkvall, Wiveka Research Nurse +46 31-342 1103 vignir.sigurdsson@vgregion.se
Wallenius, Ville Researcher +46 31-342 8206 ville.wallenius@gastro.gu.se

Showing 1 - 27 of 27

Showing 1 - 10 of 164

2017

Urinary sodium excretion after gastric bypass surgery
Neil G. Docherty, Lars Fändriks, Carel W le Roux, Peter Hallersund, Malin Werling
Surgery for Obesity and Related Diseases, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Shifts in Food Preferences After Bariatric Surgery: Observational Reports and Proposed Mechanisms
N. Kapoor, W. Al-Najim, Carel W le Roux, Neil G. Docherty
Current Obesity Reports, Journal article 2017
Journal article

The Neurobiological Impact of Ghrelin Suppression after Oesophagectomy
C. F. Murphy, Carel W le Roux
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Diabetes-associated microbiota in fa/fa rats is modified by Roux-en-Y gastric bypass
Tulika Arora, F. Seyfried, Neil G. Docherty, Valentina Tremaroli, Carel W le Roux et al.
Isme Journal, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Maternal obesity and obstetric outcomes in a tertiary referral center
G. Ramoniene, L. Maleckiene, R. J. Nadisauskiene, E. Bartuseviciene, D. R. Railaite et al.
Medicina-Lithuania, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Elevated fasting and postprandial C-terminal telopeptide after Roux-en-Y gastric bypass
N. Maghsoodi, J. Alaghband-Zadeh, G. F. Cross, Malin Werling, Lars Fändriks et al.
Annals of Clinical Biochemistry, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 164

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 10/18/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?